Can Anyone Hear Me? I’m Sick Of 63yrs of Israeli Occupation (Vid Incl)

Most of us who were born and reside in Canada/USA or any of the other Western Nations do not have any inkling of the physical and sensory experience of living under the boots of a foreign occupier. The Palestinians __the true Semites __most certainly know what it’s like.

They have been enduring, suffering and are being slowly genocided by, and under, a criminal occupying force for 63 long years.

The following is taken from this source http://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk/?p=26407

It can also be found at Gilad Atzmon’s site. He is Jewish and an anti-Zionist. Here’s his site http://www.gilad.co.uk/writings/im-sick-of-63-years-of-israeli-occupation.html

I have edited and added to it! The 2 minute video is below. It contains pictures of the Zionist occupation and the same comments listed here.

Can anyone hear me?

I’m sick of The Wall

I’m sick of the checkpoints between Palestinian cities

I’m sick of illegal Israeli settlers and settlements

I’m sick of having the Hebrew language on my ID card

I’m sick of people not knowing anything about our history but knowing so much about Jewish history

I’m sick of people ignoring the Palestinian Right of Return and accepting the Jewish Law of Return

Can anyone hear me?

I’m sick of the Oslo Agreement which no one here wanted in the first place

I’m sick of the Palestinian Authority having zero authority

I’m sick of watching my father being humiliated at checkpoints by people my age and younger

I’m sick of my international friends having to lie about coming to visit; being interrogated, strip searched and sometimes deported in the process

I’m sick of people not understanding what “Occupation” is

Can anyone hear me?

I’m sick of being scared all the time

I’m sick of Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder being a normal state of being here in Palestine

I’m sick of how ineffective the UN has become

I’m sick of International Humanitarian Law not applying to the State of Israel

I’m sick of how fighting for basic human rights for Palestinians or being critical of Israeli policy is so often labelled “anti-Semitic”

Can anyone hear me?

I’m sick of the fact that everybody forgets I’m a Semite

I’m sick of hearing Israelis complain about discrimination when the State of Israel was founded on a principle of ethnic purity

I’m sick of living in a time when racial profiling has become acceptable

I’m sick of constantly being treated as a suspect

I’m sick of how mainstream media portrays us and our situation

Can anyone hear me?

I’m sick of the whole world caring about Gilad Shalit when there are more than 7000 Palestinians inside Israeli prisons

I’m sick of trying to defend myself, friends or countrymen and being labelled a terrorist

I’m sick of the fact that everywhere I go I can see The Wall, a settlement or Israeli soldier

Can anyone hear me?

I’m sick of 63 yrs of Israeli Occupation!

Here’s the 2min video.

About ron abbass

Because of my last name, there are some who might think I'm a Muslim. I regard myself as Christian-other. That is, I'm an older student of the bible. I'm a "Paltalk" member and I frequent the Christian and Social Issue chat rooms. Truth-seeking is my present passion. Presently, I do a lot of research into the World Wars, the mass media, the Holocaust, Zionism, Health Issues, 9/11 and the power brokers who are behind the New World Order that is being gradually established mainly in the Western Nations. Many prognosticators (prophets) both secular and religious are warning us that we are living "On the Eve of Destruction". There's a very good chance a nuclear tsunami will eventually visit many nations. Let's hope they are wrong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can Anyone Hear Me? I’m Sick Of 63yrs of Israeli Occupation (Vid Incl)

  1. Roger says:

    Gilad Atzmon is not JEWISH
    he claims he is not, so why do u call him Jewish.
    so update you articel

    • ron abbass says:

      Hiya Roger! Thanks for your comment. According to wikipedia, Gilad was born a secular Jew in Tel Aviv. He served as a paramedic in the IDF in 1982. So what’s to update, Roger? Perhaps he no longer regards himself as being Jewish, but the fact remains, according to Wikipedia (a Jewish owned site), he was born a Jew. Take care, Roger. Cheers to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

