A Set-Up? Jewish Lady, Sharon Bialek, accuses Cain of Sexual Abuse! (Incl Vid)

The following is from a Jewish webpage title “Dus Iz Nies”. When I first heard the news of the charge against Cain, I said to some friends that I believed it was a set-up. The writer of the following Jewish web site believes that is the case also.

Dus Iz Nies

Monday     Nov. 07, 2011

This is the 4th accuser to accuse Presidential hopeful Herman Cain, of sexual abuse. Sharon Bialek of Chicago (guess where Obama is from), read from notes (I guess she has troubling remembering what happened to her) accusing Cain of sexual harrassment.

But didn’t allow any reporters to question her, and she did not back up any of her claims. At her side was the now infamous “Media Whore” Jewish lawyer Gloria Allard.

Listen closely and you will hear that she is really accusing Cain of Sexual Assault, and if this was the case, why didn’t she contact Police immediately? Her answer to Cain when he “assaulted” her, “I have a boyfriend” is a very bizzare response.

If she didn’t have a boyfriend, would it have been alright? Why did she get fired from the Restaurant Association, why isn’t she suing the Association? I believe she is a fake and a fraud.

According to Bialek, the Republican presidential candidate exhibited inappropriate behavior when he was serving as head of the National Restaurant Association more than a decade ago.

Bialek said the alleged incident in question occurred down the street from the NRA headquarters. Describing what happened, she said, “Instead of going into the offices, he suddenly reached over and put his hand on my leg, up my skirt, and towards my genitals.” She recalled that when she protested the advances, Cain said, “You want a job, right?”

Bialek alleged that Cain also “grabbed [her] head and brought it towards his crotch.” She said that she was “shocked” by the behavior.

After losing her job, Bialek allegedly turned to Cain for help. Allred said on Monday, “Mr. Cain instead decided to try to provide her with his idea of a stimulus package.”

According to Bialek, the alleged incident occurred at a bar in the nation’s capital in 1997. She said Cain worked to arrange a “palatial suite” for her at a hotel and told her, “I upgraded you.”

Bialek said, “I’m coming forward to give a face and a voice to the women.” Three other women have levelled sexual harassment allegations against Cain, though their names have not been publicly disclosed.

The Cain campaign was quick to come out with a statement on the accusations, calling the charges of sexual harassment “false.” (END OF ARTICLE)

One commenter to the article asked the question why mention that she is Jewish.

Here’s the author’s response to the question.

Dusiznies said…

To Michael
First of all would like to thank you for taking the time to comment…
1) Believe me she is Jewish. The reason I pointed that out was because this is a Jewish oriented blog, people of Jewish origin will find it interesting that eventhough we are less than 1% of the world’s population, we Jews have a tendency to put our noses where we shouldn’t . Let others take him down , we shouldn’t be the ones, and Cain happens to be be pro- Israel ..
2) If this story happened to me, I wouldn’t need any notes to recall what happened…I would remember the story even if it was 40 years ago…..I don’t believe her, that’s why I I noted that she read it from notes.
3) if you go public Know that this may bring down a Presidential candidate then you better make sure you have proof that the Hotel room was in fact upgraded or have another person that could verify the story .. Someone you confided in immediately after the story happened.. I would be traumatized and would have had someone on my side that would have remembered my composure at the time.
4) I just found it interesting that the whole Obama machine is in Chicago and I am speculating that maybe she is a setup …just speculating .. no proof though

 My source: http://dusiznies.blogspot.com/2011/11/jewish-lady-sharon-bialek-accuses-cain.html

Here’s the vid in which she accuses Cain. Notice, she is reading from prepared notes!

About ron abbass

Because of my last name, there are some who might think I'm a Muslim. I regard myself as Christian-other. That is, I'm an older student of the bible. I'm a "Paltalk" member and I frequent the Christian and Social Issue chat rooms. Truth-seeking is my present passion. Presently, I do a lot of research into the World Wars, the mass media, the Holocaust, Zionism, Health Issues, 9/11 and the power brokers who are behind the New World Order that is being gradually established mainly in the Western Nations. Many prognosticators (prophets) both secular and religious are warning us that we are living "On the Eve of Destruction". There's a very good chance a nuclear tsunami will eventually visit many nations. Let's hope they are wrong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

