Jewish Truthseeker, Dr. Henry Makow, Slams Jeff Rense As ‘Smooth Talking Salesman’!

Dr. Henry Makow is an anti-Zionist Jew. In the following article, he takes Jeff Rense to task. Dr. Makow describes Rense as “…a smooth talking salesman…(who) duns his readers for “donations” twice a year, despite making in excess of $450K from his web site, radio show and businesses. How is he any different from a Christian evangelist who scams his flock,” he asks.

As a side note, there are several truth-seeking bloggers who have suggested that Rense is controlled-opposition. He presents many articles/vids which expose the criminal Zionists and, at the same time, includes vids/stories which do NOT lend credibility to the truth movement.

One is inclined to question his real agenda, and/or, class him as a conspiracy wing nut. Thus, the real deal truthers are painted with the same conspiracy-whacko-brush. I must admit I have included some of his material in my blog which I knew squared with the research that I undertook.

I’d also like to point out that Dr. Makow noted that Jeff Rense has a Jewish lawyer. Now, whether that has a bearing on Rense’s agenda or not, I don’t know. His lawyer may also be against the crimes and machinations of the racist, supremacist Zionists. Again, I don’t know if that’s the case.

Here’s Dr. Makow’s article. I have abbreviated his article somewhat. (pic Dr. Makow on right)

The Hidden Jeff Rense

By Dr. Henry Makow             Feb.14, 2012

When Jeff Rense said he would no longer link to my web site, I didn’t phone to reason with him. At the time, I didn’t know why. We had spoken on the phone many times.

His actions were so irrational and his manner so high handed and omniscient, I felt a mysterious missing factor was at play.

“You have insulted me,” he wrote when I merely questioned his angry dismissal of a story I posted on my website. (see Makow’s dismissed story at this link: http://www.henrymakow.com/theargumentfukushimasabotage.html ) [If you check it out, then you’ll have some idea why Jeff Rense may be controlled opposition. Emphasis mine]

I sensed that something was not normal. He had dealt a body-blow to me and everything we had built over 10 years, and I doubt if he gave it a second thought. (pic Jeff Rense on right)

While the future of humanity hangs by a thread, he terminated a valuable collaboration and friendship due to a minor, passing difference of opinion.

I have since learned that Jeff Rense… is a smooth talking salesman using America’s fading freedom as a means to get rich and amass a collection of luxury items he can hardly afford.

Despite making in excess of $450K from his web site, radio show and businesses, he duns his readers for “donations” twice a year. These “donation drives” bring in an estimated $20K annually.

I didn’t know he lives in a luxurious cedar mansion on a ten-acre estate near Ashland OR worth in excess of $1.5 million.

I didn’t know about the $30,000 Harley Trike shown above, and his other motorcycles.

I didn’t know he was spending in excess of $100,000 to build a model railroad that traverses his whole property.

I didn’t know he spent $30,000 on a tanning bed.

I didn’t know he was restoring a vintage station wagon, a “Woodie” at a cost of $100,000.

I didn’t know he was spending tens of thousands excavating ponds and planting trees on his estate.

I didn’t know he spent a fortune on multiple face lifts.

Jeff often complained that he had money problems. He wanted to sell his web site to “pay off his debts.” To explain why he was hard up after making $300K from advertising alone, he told me he spent $500K to redo the foundations of his house.

I don’t care how Jeff spends what he has earned. Just don’t ask me for a donation.

My original source: http://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk/?p=43197

Read full article here: http://www.henrymakow.com/thehiddenjeff_rense.html

About ron abbass

Because of my last name, there are some who might think I'm a Muslim. I regard myself as Christian-other. That is, I'm an older student of the bible. Truth-seeking is my present passion. Presently, I do a lot of research into the World Wars, the mass media, the Holocaust, Zionism, Health Issues, 9/11 and the power brokers who are behind the New World Order that is being gradually established mainly in the Western Nations. Many prognosticators (prophets) both secular and religious are warning us that we are living "On the Eve of Destruction". There's a very good chance a nuclear tsunami will eventually visit many nations. Let's hope they are wrong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jewish Truthseeker, Dr. Henry Makow, Slams Jeff Rense As ‘Smooth Talking Salesman’!

  1. luvgabe says:

    The rift between Makow & Rense is getting nasty. A brand-new blogger (since December 20110 rips into Makow, accusing him of defamation:

    http://anonymousforresponsiblejournalism.blogspot.com/2012/02/using-our-internet-platforms-to-defame.html

    • ron abbass says:

      Hi Luvgabe! Thanks for your comment. I didn’t see any defamation within Makow’s message. He just pointed out what he saw as facts re Rense’s ownership of material things, the fact that he receives money from his advertisers and on top of that, Rense’s asking for donations. :-)

      BTW, if one is making over 400 thousand dollars a year, like Rense is, would you ask for donations. Hardly. That was the point Dr. Makow was making. He compared Rense to Christian evangelists who fleece their sheep and Dr. Makow stated that is not kosher!

      Lugabe, I didn’t see any “defamation” in Dr. Makow’s post. Thanks again. Peace.

  2. Ken McDonald says:

    I knew rense worked for the enemy when I emailed him the 911letsrollforums wich exposes Michael rivero as
    a shill. I emailed him a total of three times enquiring why
    he refused to expose rivero… no answer total silence.later found out riveros radio show was advertised on rense

    • ron abbass says:

      Hi Ken! Thanks for your comments. You could be right re Rivero being a shill. Nevertheless, I like the guy for he does expose some of the machinations of the Zionist criminals. On the other hand, one can never be absolutely certain if a talking-head is a shill or not. The shills are great deceivers.

      Ken, maybe you are already aware that Rivero is Jewish, at least that is what I heard and read. So, again, you could be bang on re Michael Rivero.

      In any case, take good care. Peace and blessings to you and yours, Ken! :-)

Leave a Reply

