Trump’s Daughter Talks About The Joys Of Being Jewish And Keeping Kosher

jared and Ivanka trump

Off topic but related: I think I can safely presume that Donald Trump is really a “divide and conquer” Zio-stooge. His daughter’s marriage to a Jew, Jared Kushner, suggests that Donald has the backing of the tribe and their resources to carry out that familiar Zionist strategy of creating division among a population.

I am going to go way out on a limb and predict that Trump will eventually drop out, or “lose” the race and Jeb Bush will get the GOP nomination and go on to “win” the 2016 election. In my opinion and those of many others, it‘s already pre-determined by the elite Zio-power-brokers. (r.a. intro) UPDATE, Wed., Nov.09. Initially, I didn’t think Trump would even be nominated, but here he is today, President-Elect. I don’t expect any real change in the blueprints of the NWO. (r. a. note)

RED ICE  via onlysimchas.com    Posted Tues., Jan.19, 2016

Ivanka Trump, daughter of Donald and Ivana Trump, has opened up before about her conversion to Judaism and how it has improved her family life but in an interview with Vogue magazine published last week, the model turned businesswoman went into detail about their lives saying that she and her husband, Jared Kushner, with whom she has two children, keep Shabbat. (Ivanka and Jared pic above)

She felt it important to specify this means that they also do not use their phones on Shabbat, something virtually unheard for two moguls such as they.

“We observe the Sabbath,” Trump said. “From Friday to Saturday we don’t do anything but hang out with one another. We don’t make phone calls.”

Trump, 33, usually prefers not to talk about her conversion but it came up during a meeting with reporter Jonathan Van Meter in the Trump SoHo hotel when waiters brought over food, Trump noted, “We don’t eat meat… or, well, we keep kosher.”

Trump continued on to discuss how her life has changed since her 2009 conversion, something she did in order to marry her husband as Kushner’s family are Orthodox Jews. Trump’s father, Donald, is a Presbyterian Christian.

“I just feel like it’s such an intimate thing for us,” said Trump, who is reported to have taken “Yael” as her Hebrew name.

“We’re pretty observant, more than some, less than others,” Trump explained. “It’s been such a great life decision for me. I am very modern, but I’m also a very traditional person, and I think that’s an interesting juxtaposition in how I was raised as well. I really find that with Judaism, it creates an amazing blueprint for family connectivity.”

Not only is Trump an executive in The Trump Organization, but she was also a successful model and now has her own line of fashion shoes and handbags.

Source: http://redicecreations.com/article.php?id=35112

About ron abbass

Because of my last name, there are some who might think I'm a Muslim. I'm an older student of the bible and I regard myself as Christian-other. That is, I was baptized in a Torah-keeping assembly. I'm one who tries his best to follow Yayshua, the Messiah (Christ) by keeping the commandments, the dietary laws, the weekly Sabbath and the annual Sabbaths (Holy Days) instituted and ordained by the great I AM, the Creator-God of Israel. I reject the holidays and festivals invented by the Roman church. Truth-seeking is my present passion. Presently, I do a lot of research into the World Wars, the mass media, the Holocaust, Zionism, Health Issues, 9/11 and the power brokers who are behind the New World Order that is gradually being established mainly in the Western Nations. Many prognosticators (prophets) both secular and religious are warning us that we are living "On the Eve of Destruction" - the last days. There's a very good chance a nuclear tsunami will eventually visit many nations. Peace and blessings to all who love the truth and hate the lies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

