Way Off Beat: Scientist: Aliens Exist And Are Impregnating Women. Here’s How & Why

Alien abduction

The Daily Sheeple  By Piper McGowin   Posted Sun., May 01, 2016

It’s the kind of headline that makes you think someone is ripping off the X-files.

Turns out, the claim comes from Author Miguel Mendonça, 42, a former research manager who worked on green energy policy for the international NGO World Future Council and a renewable energy charity out of Bristol called The Converging World.

Now he has published the book Meet The Hybrids: The Lives And Missions of ET Ambassadors On Earth with co-author Barbara Lamb all about how aliens are taking pregnant women up to their spacecrafts to implant genetic overlays onto their unborn children in an effort to raise Earth’s frequency and vibration to help us “evolve into higher beings”.

For the book, Mendonça interviewed eight people from various parts of the globe who all claimed to be alien hybrids, all with similar stories. He also says this solves the mystery of UFOs.

Mr. Mendonça, who did not appear to be sniffing any glue at the time, said, “My background is in renewable energy policy gained as an academic, so I have to be sure of my facts.

These hybrids are raising the vibration and awakening people. I have begun to go through this process and to me it is undeniable.”

Source: http://www.thedailysheeple.com/scientist-aliens-exist-and-are-impregnating-human-woman-on-earth-to-evolve-us-into-higher-beings_042016

Alien Hybrid

About ron abbass

Because of my last name, there are some who might think I'm a Muslim. I'm an older student of the bible and I regard myself as Christian-other. That is, I was baptized in a Torah-keeping assembly. I'm one who tries his best to follow Yayshua, the Messiah (Christ) by keeping the commandments, the dietary laws, the weekly Sabbath and the annual Sabbaths (Holy Days) instituted and ordained by the great I AM, the Creator-God of Israel. I reject the holidays and festivals invented by the Roman church. Truth-seeking is my present passion. Presently, I do a lot of research into the World Wars, the mass media, the Holocaust, Zionism, Health Issues, 9/11 and the power brokers who are behind the New World Order that is gradually being established mainly in the Western Nations. Many prognosticators (prophets) both secular and religious are warning us that we are living "On the Eve of Destruction" - the last days. There's a very good chance a nuclear tsunami will eventually visit many nations. Peace and blessings to all who love the truth and hate the lies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

