This Lawsuit Could Sink The Clintons. Her Son’s Murder Was Covered Up By Feds

The facts surrounding the murder of two boys – Kevin Ives front and Don Henry back – continue at link. (r. a. note)

Russian Insider   By Riley Waggaman   Posted Tues., June 06, 2017

After thirty years of cover-ups and government stonewalling, an Arkansas mother is suing eleven federal and state agencies.

A quick internet search for Linda Ives pulls up an intriguing email.

“I have never claimed any direct connection between Clinton and my son’s murder,” the email begins. “However, his fingerprints are all over the case.”

The contents of Ives’ email are far more explosive than anything you can find in the Podesta Files or the DNC leaks. But Ives isn’t a hacker or a DNC staffer. And she’s definitely not a Russian agent.

Linda Ives (pic below) is an Arkansas mother who is suing the United States government. If successful, her lawsuit will bring closure to a 30-year nightmare—and would likely incriminate several three-letter agencies in a massive murder cover-up.

And there is little doubt that Bill Clinton, the governor of Arkansas at the time of the murder, would also be implicated.

Kevin, Linda Ives’ 17-year-old son, was murdered in August, 1987, but his killers were never brought to justice.

Multiple investigations were botched or derailed. Evidence and files pertaining to the case disappeared. Witnesses died before they were able to testify. Numerous Freedom of Information requests to the FBI, CIA, Department of Justice and other agencies were chewed up and spit out by uncooperative bureaucracies.

After nearly thirty years of cover-ups and government stonewalling, Linda Ives is suing eleven federal and state agencies for “full and un-redacted reports” that could shed light on who killed her son.

As her lawsuit states:

Plaintiff believes the only reason she has not received adequate responses [to her FOI requests] is that an adequate response would show crimes by government officials and would expose them and government agencies to suits for damages.

Plaintiff will prove that there has been a massive cover-up by federal, state and county officials. 

Filed on August 24, 2016, twenty-nine years to the day when her son was murdered, her lawsuit is currently collecting dust on the judge’s desk.

A court date has been set for sometime in late November, 2017, but a motion to dismiss filed by the government has been pending for more than six months.

Ives has never made her son’s unsolved murder into a vendetta against the Clintons. She has stated repeatedly that her only goal is to identify her son’s killers.

Nevertheless, in 1996, Clinton White House counsel Mark Fabiani accused Ives of spreading “conspiracy theories and innuendos” about Clinton—an episode detailed in Ives’ lawsuit.

Although not a defendant in the case, Bill Clinton’s name appears repeatedly in Ives’ suit.

Ives is now appealing to the internet for help—although it remains to be seen if her son’s case can attract as much attention as the mystery surrounding Seth Rich, the DNC staffer gunned down near his home in Northwest D.C., on July 10, 2016.

“Most of [the] public still does not understand that murder in politics is real,” Ives wrote on the popular internet message board 4chan. “To Seth Rich’s family: I am sorry for your loss. I have been there and I know your pain and frustration. I do not know what happened to Seth, but I do know what happened to my son and I know why justice never came.”

Ives added:

I let the investigators of the case do their job.  I trusted their expertise, experience, and motives. I didn’t find out till years later that the same people who were so kind to me, who were supporting me and reassuring me, were actually involved in covering up the murder of my son.

I was told over and over again by them to not do or say anything publicly that would hurt the case. So even when my intuition told me that something was off, I held my tongue.

I fear you might be victims to the same manipulative tactics that were used on me.

His name was Kevin Ives

On August 23, 1987, two teenage boys were stabbed and bludgeoned to death in a quiet suburb of Little Rock, Arkansas. Placed side by side on nearby railroad tracks, their bodies were later mutilated by a northbound Union Pacific train.

Continues here for the rest of the story:

http://russia-insider.com/en/politics/lawsuit-could-sink-clintons-linda-ives-says-she-can-prove-feds-covered-her-sons-murder

About ron abbass

Because of my last name, there are some who might think I'm a Muslim. I'm an older student of the bible and I regard myself as Christian-other. That is, I was baptized in a Torah-keeping assembly. I'm one who tries his best to follow Yayshua, the Messiah (Christ) by keeping the commandments, the dietary laws, the weekly Sabbath and the annual Sabbaths (Holy Days) instituted and ordained by the great I AM, the Creator-God of Israel. I reject the holidays and festivals invented by the Roman church. Truth-seeking is my present passion. Presently, I do a lot of research into the World Wars, the mass media, the Holocaust, Zionism, Health Issues, 9/11 and the power brokers who are behind the New World Order that is gradually being established mainly in the Western Nations. Many prognosticators (prophets) both secular and religious are warning us that we are living "On the Eve of Destruction" - the last days. There's a very good chance a nuclear tsunami will eventually visit many nations. Peace and blessings to all who love the truth and hate the lies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

