4 Months Pregnant, Woman Bloodied In Graduation Brawl (Incl vid of the brawl)

New York Post    By Natalie Musumeci     Mon., Night, June 26, 2017 

The bleeding woman at the center a wild Long Island high school graduation brawl is nearly four months pregnant — and she told The Post it was a family feud that started on Facebook.

Bianca Bouchard, 21, who is 15 weeks pregnant, was whacked and kicked in the head outside William Floyd High School in Brookhaven on Sunday during the melee, she said.

Bouchard can be seen in an online video of the fracas bleeding from the right side of her head after she was attacked while lying on the grass.

“My head is sore, but I’m fine,” said Bouchard, who only suffered a scratch to the back of her head. She said she doesn’t know the woman who kicked her, but said the brawl was a family feud that initially started on Facebook between her 15-year-old sister and another relative through marriage.

“My sister fought one of the girls who was graduating,” she said. “We always got along. My sister and the other girl had been going back and forth on Facebook.”

Bouchard got caught up in the mayhem after trying to defend her younger sister.

“It was crazy,” said Bouchard, who was at the ceremony for her sister’s boyfriend who had graduated.

I didn’t feel like ruining anyone’s graduation. It did happen after [the graduation] was over and it just got crazy,” she said.

Police are investigating the incident.

Source:

http://nypost.com/2017/06/26/bloodied-woman-in-graduation-brawl-nearly-4-months-pregnant/     Via Liberty Mill  Drudge Report

 

About ron abbass

Because of my last name, there are some who might think I'm a Muslim. I'm an older student of the bible and I regard myself as Christian-other. That is, I was baptized in a Torah-keeping assembly. I'm one who tries his best to follow Yayshua, the Messiah (Christ) by keeping the commandments, the dietary laws, the weekly Sabbath and the annual Sabbaths (Holy Days) instituted and ordained by the great I AM, the Creator-God of Israel. I reject the holidays and festivals invented by the Roman church. Truth-seeking is my present passion. Presently, I do a lot of research into the World Wars, the mass media, the Holocaust, Zionism, Health Issues, 9/11 and the power brokers who are behind the New World Order that is gradually being established mainly in the Western Nations. Many prognosticators (prophets) both secular and religious are warning us that we are living "On the Eve of Destruction" - the last days. There's a very good chance a nuclear tsunami will eventually visit many nations. Peace and blessings to all who love the truth and hate the lies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

